2020 Calendar

  • Rd 1 - Sydney M/Sport Pk, NSW - Mar 27-29
  • Rd 2 - Winton Raceway, VIC - June 5-7
  • Rd 3 - Morgan Park, QLD -July 3-5
  • Rd 4 - Phillip Island, VIC - Aug 21-23
  • Rd 5 - The Bend M/Sport Park, SA - Sep 18-20


Series Format

The Series runs with Supercars and the Shannons Nationals.

Each car is required to be part of the CAMS Targeted Scrutiny program.

Drivers require a CAMS National Circuit Licence (NC), or Provisional National Circuit licence (PC).

Each round normally consists of (depending on event):

  • Two-Three x 20-minute Friday practice sessions
  • One x 20-minute qualifying session.
  • Two x 20 minute races (Sat/Sun)
  • One x 25 minute race (Sunday)

The grid for each race is set as per the following:

  • The grid for Race 1 and Race 2 is as detailed in the CAMS RMSR’s – Progressive Grid i.e. Qualifying and Race 1.
  • The grid for race 3 is determined by the aggregate Series points scored by each driver in races 1 & 2. Should more than one driver be on the same number of points such drivers will be placed in order of qualifying times.