2020 Calendar

  • Rd 1 - Sydney M/Sport Pk, NSW - Mar 27-29
  • Rd 2 - Winton Raceway, VIC - June 5-7
  • Rd 3 - Morgan Park, QLD -July 3-5
  • Rd 4 - Phillip Island, VIC - Aug 21-23
  • Rd 5 - The Bend M/Sport Park, SA - Sep 18-20


#8 Madeline Stewart

Madeline Stewart
TEAM/SPONSOR: Brad Jones Racing
FROM: Wellington, NZ
CLASS: Championship
CAR: Holden Commodore VE II, WR 011
BUILT BY: Walkinshaw Racing/Brad Jones Racing
DEBUT: 2011 Phillip Island 500 (Jason Bright/Matt Halliday)

A Walkinshaw Racing chassis completed by Brad Jones Racing in Albury, this car became Jason Bright’s Trading Post Commodore for the latter part of 2010 and then morphed into being backed by BOC in 2011 - it gave BJR its first Supercars Championship race win at Barbagallo that year in the hands of Bright.
He drove it again in 2012 before it moved into Super2, spending 2013 to 2015 with Andrew Jones at the wheel. The car moved into Super3 in 2016 with Josh Smith driving before Jack Smith took it over in 2017 and went on to win the Kumho Series. He made infrequent appearances in this chassis in 2018, winning rounds at Phillip Island and Winton.